Saturday, November 1, 2014

Open Doors Day of Prayer

A friend of DIT recently told us about a very important event which occurs Today (Nov 1)  and Tomorrow (Sunday Nov. 2).

What is it?

It is the International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Christians around the world.

What will happen?

There will be a free live interactive webcast in which you can participate.

On November 1, 2014 at 8 PM EST (5PM PDT)

And on Sunday November 2 at 7 PM EST (4PM PST)

To Learn More and to find out how to sign up for this free event --